Play Hungry Shark Evolution على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و #038؛ ماك مجانا الآن!

50% 2D سكرولر الجانب؟ 50% الفك محاكاة مروحة؟ يساوي الترفيه 200% من الدرجة الأولى! نعم ، أكثر من 100% هذا تطور القرش الجائع سطح المكتب هو أكثر من مجموع أجزائه. تماما مثل غاضب القرش محاكي 3D وغيرها ألعاب المحاكاة، هذه اللعبة ستمنحك بالتأكيد المتعة الأكثر إثارة وإثارة التي سوف تواجهها على الإطلاق. هل لديك فضول حول ما تقدمه Hungry Shark Evolution PC؟ إذا كنت كذلك ، يجب أن تقرأ لمعرفة المزيد.

 

تطور القرش الجائع

بواسطة يوبيسوفت الترفيه | 8،585 التنزيلات

 

Hungry Shark Evolution PC - لعبة للعب عندما تكون جائعًا للمتعة

يعد Hungry Shark Evolution المكتبي مجموعة مختلطة جيدًا من أدوات التمرير الجانبية والمحاكاة والألعاب غير الرسمية. دعنا نسير بك خلال هذه الأنواع واحدًا تلو الآخر ؛

سكرولر الجانبية

يشبه جهاز Hungry Shark Evolution PC جهازًا ناقصًا نظام التشغيل. بعد كل شيء ، أنت القرش تسبح تحت الماء ، فماذا تقصد من منصات ميتروفانيا؟ على الرغم من عدم وجود منصات وقفزات من الإيمان al-Super-Mario ، لا تزال هناك عقبات أمام التنقل ، لذلك يمكن اعتبار سطح المكتب Hungry Shark Evolution بمثابة سكرولر جانبي.

الصالات

جميع ألعاب المحاكاة تقريبًا توجد إما معقدة للغاية أو خطيرة جدًا (باستثناء محاكيات الماعز الشهيرة والكوميدية). من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Hungry Shark Evolution PC عبارة عن لعبة مضحكة ومبهجة ولكنها ليست جبنة للغاية.

عارض

قد يكون تنزيل Hungry Shark Evolution محاكيًا ، ولكن لا يزعج don’t لأنه يمكن الوصول إليه مثل قبو كنز مغلق. من خلال ميكانيكا سهلة الفهم ونظام تحكم لا يتطلب سوى 10IQ لإتقانه ، فإن تنزيل Hungry Shark Evolution يكون عرضيًا كما يمكن أن تحصل عليه لعبة عارضة غير غبية. مع خروج شيء من النوع المختلط ، دعنا ننتقل الآن إلى الأجزاء الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام من Hungry Shark Evolution PC.

عالم مفتوح على نطاق واسع لاستكشافه

أيضًا ، قد يكون سطح المكتب Hungry Shark Evolution لعبة 2.5D ، لكنه يتميز بعالم التمرير الجانبي الواسع الذي يمكنك التجول فيه بحرية. حسنًا ، أنت لا يمكنك التجوال مجانًا لأن هناك عقبات تعوق طريقك. علاوة على ذلك ، لديك أيضًا شريط جوع محدود سيتم تصريفه تدريجيًا إلى درجة أن قرشك سيختفي في نفث الفقاعات.

عند فتح أسماك القرش الكبيرة وترقيتها ، سيكون لديك شريط جوع أعلى. لذلك ، سيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت للاستكشاف أعلى وأسفل الخط حيث تلتقي السماء بالبحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك أيضًا قفزات أعلى ، بحيث يمكنك الوصول في النهاية إلى المناطق الداخلية. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تتيح لك أسماك القرش الكبيرة محاربة المخلوقات البحرية الأخرى بسهولة. لذلك ، سوف يتيح لك فتح المزيد من أسماك القرش التجول في أكثر المناطق دموية في المحيط.

طن من مخلوقات الزعانف لفتح

كم هو عظيم القرش الأبيض الكبير؟ تنبيه المفسد - رائع جدًا ، لكنه بالتأكيد ليس الأفضل في سطح المكتب Hungry Shark Evolution. تحقق من ما أكثر من ’s إسقاط الفك من ماو من الأبيض الكبير عن طريق تحميل اللعبة.
هل تريد سمكة قرش صغيرة من شأنها أن تجعلك تذهب doo-doo-doo-doo-doo؟ بالتأكيد! ماذا عن سفينة تلتهم ميج؟ حصلنا لك على دعم! أثناء انشغالك بالإعجاب بهذه المخلوقات الرائعة ، يرجى محاولة عدم تبول ملابسك وأنت تشعر بالدهشة من نظرائهم الآخرين في العالم.

كيف عالميا تقول؟ حسنًا ، يوجد لدى Hungry Shark Evolution PC أسماك قرش مع jetpacks ، وأسماك القرش المتحول ، وحتى أسماك القرش البدائية مع البراكين على ظهرها! كن مطمئنًا أن جميع أسماك القرش هذه مختلفة ليس فقط من الناحية الجمالية ، ولكن أيضًا من حيث اللعب.

بارد التروس وغيرها من الكنوز لجمع

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات تعزيز القانون الرائعة تنتظرك. يمكنك ارتدائها ليس فقط للتعبير عن أسلوبك ولكن أيضًا لجعل القرش أسرع وأكثر جوعًا وأقوى. بالطبع ، يمكنك تخطي هذه التروس تمامًا ، لكن من الذي لا يريد سمكة قرش ممتلئة بالليزر مع قبعة رأس ، أليس كذلك؟

الأحداث التي تبقي المياه المالحة العذبة

بالتأكيد ، يمكن أن تصبح أي لعبة مملة بعد مئات الساعات ، إلا إذا كانت اللعبة التي نتحدث عنها هي Hungry Shark Evolution PC. بفضل الفعاليات الترفيهية والمجزية ، نضمن لك أن تتجول في حوض السباحة الضخم من المياه المالحة بهدف جديد في كل مرة. تتضمن الأحداث معارك الرؤساء ومجموعات الموارد واستكشافات البوابة المحدودة زمنياً. كل هذه الأحداث ستمنحك مكافآت ، لذلك من الآمن القول أن اللعبة تكافئ بسخاء الوقت الذي تقضيه. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام خداع Hungry Shark Evolution إلى منعك من هذه الأحداث ، لذا كن حذرًا!

مئات من مخلوقات المحيط للتنوع

نأمل أن لا تكون لديك حساسية من سرطان البحر العملاق ، وعروق النار ، و mosasaurs. أو Moby Dick نفسه لأن هذه المخلوقات الدقيقة كلها في انتظارك. سوف تغرق هذه المخلوقات أسنانها كماشة في داخلك ، لذلك عليك التأكد بشكل أفضل من أنه يمكنك التفوق عليها أو التغلب عليها.

هناك أيضًا مخلوقات تأتي مباشرة من غرفة العرش في مملكة الحيوان * السعال * البشر * السعال * ، لذلك سيكون من الصعب أن تطلق على نفسك اسمًا مفترسًا. على الأقل ، حتى تتمكن أسماك القرش بالفعل من التهام غواصات وطائرات مقاتلة ومروحيات وعجائب أخرى للعقل البشري. اذهب واحصل على لعبة Hungry Shark Evolution المجانية الآن!

مميزات العبه

  • فتح أكثر من عشرة أسماك القرش الفريدة وغيرها من المخلوقات fintastic
  • استكشاف عالم مفتوح على حد سواء فوق وتحت الأمواج
  • استمتع برسومات jawsome 3D والمؤثرات الصوتية
  • اكتشاف والتهام مخلوقات غامضة من أعماق
  • قم بتجنيد أسماك القرش الصغيرة لتعزيز قدراتك المفترسة
  • جهز إكسسوارات رائعة مثل الليزر ، Jetpacks و Top Hats!
  • العثور على وجمع الكائنات مكافأة الغارقة
  • تغرق أسنانك في الكثير من المهام الصعبة
  • شارك في الأحداث العادية داخل اللعبة واربح جوائز محدودة
  • أكل كل ما يتنفس
  • الرسوم المتحركة مضحك وشكا من السلطة

قم بتنزيل وتشغيل لعبة Hungry Shark Evolution على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، MAC مجانًا الآن!

تحقق من هذه لقطات اللعبة.

لقطة من الشاشه الجائعه القرش
لقطة من الشاشه الجائعه القرش

Play Hungry Shark Evolution على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و #038؛ ماك مجانا الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Play Hungry Shark Evolution on PC & Mac FREE now!

50% 2D side scroller? 50% Jaw fan simulator? Equals to 200% top-notch entertainment! Yep, that’s more than 100% because Hungry Shark Evolution desktop is more than the sum of its parts. Just like Angry Shark Simulator 3D and other simulation games, this game will surely give you the most awesome and thrilling fun you will ever experience. Are you curious about what Hungry Shark Evolution PC has to offer? If you are, you should read on to find out more.

 

 

Hungry Shark Evolution PC – The Game to Play When you are Hungry for Fun

Hungry Shark Evolution desktop is a well-assembled hybrid of side-scrollers, simulators, and casual games. Let us walk you through these genres one-by-one;

Side Scrollers

Hungry Shark Evolution PC is like a platformer minus the platforming. After all, you’re a shark swimming underwater, so what’s the point of metroidvania platforms? While there are no platforms and leaps of faith ala-Super-Mario, there are still obstacles to navigate through, so Hungry Shark Evolution desktop can be considered a side scroller.

Simulators

Almost all of the simulator games out there are either too complex or too serious (except for the popular and comical Goat Simulators). On the other hand, Hungry Shark Evolution PC is a tad bit hilarious, comical, but still not too cheesy.

Casual

Hungry Shark Evolution download may be a simulator, but don’t fret because it is as accessible as a lockless treasure vault. With an easy-to-grasp mechanics and a control scheme that only requires 10IQ to master, Hungry Shark Evolution download is as casual as a non-stupefied casual game can get. With the genre-hybrid thingamajig out of the way, let us now move on to the other interesting parts of Hungry Shark Evolution PC.

A Wide-Open World to Explore

Also, Hungry Shark Evolution desktop may be a 2.5D game, but it does feature a vast side-scrolling world that you can freely roam in. Well, you’re not so free to roam because there are obstacles that will block your path. Moreover, you also have a limited hunger bar that will gradually drain to a point that your shark will just disappear in a puff of bubbles.

As you unlock and upgrade larger sharks, you will have a higher hunger bar. So, you will have more time to explore above and below the line where the sky meets the sea. In addition, you will also have higher jumps, so you can eventually reach inland areas. Moreover, larger sharks will also let you fight off other sea creatures with ease. So, unlocking more sharks will let you roam into the deadliest parts of the ocean.

Tons of Fin-tastic Creatures to Unlock

How great is the great white shark? Spoiler alert –they’re great, but definitely not the greatest in Hungry Shark Evolution desktop. Check out what’s more jaw-dropping than the maw of the great white by downloading the game.
Do you want a baby shark that will make you go doo-doo-doo-doo-doo? Sure! How about a ship-devouring Meg? We got your back! While you are busy with admiring these magnificent creatures, please try not to pee your pants as you get amazed by their otherworldly counterparts.

How otherworldly you say? Well, Hungry Shark Evolution PC have sharks with jetpacks, mutant sharks, and even primordial sharks with volcanoes on their back! Rest assured that all these sharks are different not just in terms of aesthetics, but also in terms of gameplay.

Cool Gears and other Treasures to Collect

Plus, awesome stat-boosting gear is waiting for you. You can wear them not just to express your style but also to make your shark faster, hungrier, and stronger. Of course, you can totally skip these gears, but who does not want a laser-toting shark with a top-hat, right?

Events that Keep the Saltwater Fresh

Surely, any game can get boring after hundreds of hours, unless the game we are talking about is Hungry Shark Evolution PC. Thanks to entertaining and rewarding events, we guarantee that you will roam the huge pool of saltwater with a fresh goal every time. The events include boss battles, resource collections, and even time-limited portal explorations. All these events will give you rewards, so it is safe to say that the game generously rewards the time you spend. Using a Hungry Shark Evolution cheat can get you banned from these events, so be wary!

Hundreds of Ocean Creatures for Diversity

Hopefully, you are not allergic to giant crabs, narwhals and mosasaurs. Or Moby Dick himself because these exact creatures are all waiting for you. These creatures will sink their teeth and pincers into you, so you better make sure that you can either outswim or outbite them.

There are also creatures coming straight from the throne room of the animal kingdom *coughs* humans *coughs*, so it will be tough to call yourself an apex predator. At least, until your shark is already capable to devour submarines, fighter planes, choppers, and other wonders of the human mind. Go and get your free Hungry Shark Evolution game now!

Game Features

  • Unlock more than a dozen unique sharks and other fintastic creatures
  • Explore an open world both above and below the waves
  • Enjoy jawsome 3D graphics and sound effects
  • Discover and devour mysterious creatures of the deep
  • Recruit Baby Sharks to boost your predatory powers
  • Equip awesome accessories like Lasers, Jetpacks and Top Hats!
  • Find and collect sunken Bonus Objects
  • Sink your teeth into loads of challenging missions
  • Take part in regular in-game events and win limited edition prizes
  • Eat anything that breathes
  • Funny animations and power-ups

Download and Play Hungry Shark Evolution on PC, MAC FREE now!

Check out these game screenshots.

Hungry Shark Screenshot
Hungry Shark Screenshot

Play Hungry Shark Evolution on PC & Mac FREE now!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish